Improv Team

Thank you to everyone who auditioned. A few people have been contacted through school email about callbacks – if your name is not listed below, please check your email. The first rehearsal will be on Tuesday, along with callbacks.

Team members:

Elikai Gella
Sanaa Wright
Riley Campbell
Eddie Griffiths
Luke Wonderly
Meg Sheets
Kylie Dickinson
Jocelyn Shelfo
Clay Lawhead
Jack Choat
Iain Hemmenway
Kalani Gella


Comments are closed.